Thank you, my best friend ever

Thank you for the way you treating me, and the way you care for me.
Thank you for always being there for me when I need you the most, and that I always can trust you.
Thank you for always consoling me, what ever it takes, and for prevent me from doing all those stupid things.
Thank you for hiding me from the world, inside the eagle wings you laid around me from the very first time.
Those how have kept me from doing something that should not made me able to be here today.
I will never be able to tell you how much I always going to need you. From the first time we met until my last breath!
You have given me hope and made me happier so many times with just words.
You have made me step a side from the Thoughts of never see this earth again and just disappear, so many times you have saved my life.
Forgive me for turning away from you when you have been trying to help me.
Forgive me for all that I have done and said to you that may have hurt you.
Thank you for taking care of me and holding me alive!
                                                                                                                                                                            JF 8/9-08

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0